Bella Lodi Vegetarian Rennet 1kg
There is a version of Bella Lodi produced with "GMO-free vegetarian rennet". This cheese is particularly suitable for vegetarians, or to be certified Kosher and Halal, which is essential for the Muslim world and be consumed in some Arab and Asian markets, a real vegetarian parmesan. Obviously, as in the "classic" version, it is absolutely: Preservatives free (no lysozyme) ; Made only with Italian milk of a narrow zone, through a sustainable harvest ; Lactose free ; made with renewable energy. The quality of this product has also been recognized by 2 very prestigious international awards: International Cheese Awards 2011 and World Cheese Awards 2011
Puoi essere il primo a recensire questo prodotto
Le recensioni sono da clienti che hanno acquistato questo prodotto. Login per inviare la tua recensione.